Josh Groban

😥 They’re my team no matter what. They’re in a slump, but You’ll Never Walk Alone right? Maybe I can watch my recorded 2005 UEFA Championship League Final and see the glory days of Liverpool FC. If I pinch myself I’ll know that right now is just a nightmare. *pinch* No, no nightmare. 😆 Life’s not always a slump, remember that.

Look who has walk in.

Josh Groban. So let’s begin. 🙂

1) The marriages between different genres of music have been going on for awhile, is it a good thing? Should there be new categories created at award shows for such music?

2) You want to act, would you take on a role that’s not the Josh that the public sees, that they’ve come to know?

3) Is there a rock album in you, or is that strecthing it?

4) Do you use music to autobiographicize yourself? Is that a good way for musicians to do so, and do they leave themselves open to criticisms and conjectures?

5) If the world had a soundtrack, what would be some of its songs?

Thank you.

Today’s sidebar Give me Five, 5 quotes from some novels I’ve read

So until next time, ave atque vale

Leave a Reply

