Wang Leehom

Sleep, O sleep, where art thou? Sleep came for a visit; it spent the night. It left too soon though. 🙂

Look who has walk in.

Wang Leehom. So let’s begin. 🙂

1) Will you ever make an English album, and how will you define its success? Will it be on your terms, your record label or some other measuring stick?

2) Do you feel caught between two world sometimes, feeling like you have to continue “proving” yourself as an American and Chinese?

3) Is there any one of your albums that you like/dislike the best/worst? You play many instruments and your musical talent seems endless, do you feel like you’ve done it all, that everything’s a cycle that you’re building upon?

4) Why do you feel that some people are so curious about an artist personal relationship? I feel that it’s none of their business.

5) If the world had a soundtrack, what would be some of its songs?

Thank you.

Today’s Sidebar Give Me Five, 5 foreign language movies I love.

God willing, see you guys on Monday, but until then:-

“Remove far from me vanity and lies; give me neither poverty nor riches; feed me with food convenient for me: Lest I be full and deny thee, and say, Who is the Lord? or lest I be poor and steal, and take the name of my God in vain.”

Agur/Proverbs 30 vs 8-9

So until next time, ave atque vale

Leave a Reply

